董事會

 

簡健光先生
創辦人、董事會主席、行政總裁兼執行董事

簡先生為集團的創辦人、董事會主席、行政總裁兼執行董事,主要負責管理集團整體業務以及制定業務發展及策略。簡先生於優質珠寶業擁有逾30年經驗,目前為香港寶石廠商會名譽會長、香港玉器商會第十八屆名譽會長成員及香港金銀首飾工商總會副會長。

 

石美珍女士
執行董事

石美珍女士為集團的執行董事,主要負責管理集團銷售業務,特別是監督銷售活動、推動銷售團隊達到銷售目標及基於不同的市場需求及消費者行為制訂不同銷售計劃。石女士於優質珠寶業擁有逾25年經驗。

 

鍾志強先生
執行董事

鍾先生為集團的執行董事,主要負責集團管理工作。鍾先生於會計專業擁有逾30年經驗,擁有英國倫敦工商會高等程度會計學專業證書及成本會計學專業證書。 

 

賀丁丁先生
非執行董事

賀丁丁先生為集團的非執行董事,主要負責就需要董事考慮及/或審批的事宜提供意見及參與董事會會議。賀先生畢業於南洋理工大學, 獲頒土木工程學士學位, 並於二零零六年九月獲特許財務分析師協會頒發之特許財務分析師資格。賀先生自2005年起透過於新加坡及香港之投資銀行及顧問公司工作而於資本市場、企業融資、投資及融資方積逾12年之豐富經驗。

 

范佐浩先生
獨立非執行董事

范佐浩先生為集團的獨立非執行董事。范先生於1993被委任為太平紳士,其後獲頒榮譽獎項、銅紫荊星章及銀紫荊星章。范先生曾任證監會諮詢委員及香港中醫藥管理委員會主席。

 

李卓威先生
獨立非執行董事

李先生為集團的獨立非執行董事。李先生目前為香港律師行李賴律師事務所的高級合夥人。李先生於2003年獲認可為香港高等法院事務律師,以及擁有香港中文大學社會科學學士學位、倫敦大學法學士學位及香港大學法律專業文憑。

 

黃煒強先生
獨立非執行董事

黃先生為集團的獨立非執行董事。黃先生目前為香港會計所公會資深會員、英格蘭及威爾斯特許會計師公會資深會員。黃先生曾於國際註冊會計師行及英國、英格蘭、香港及泰國的上市公司累積逾30年的會計、財務、審核、稅務及公司財務經驗,以及擁有澳洲Edith Cowan University電子商貿碩士學位。

 

管理團隊

 

陳凱文女士
銷售總監

陳凱文女士為集團的銷售總監,主要負責監督銷售團隊及市場推廣活動。陳女士擁有美國寶石學院鑽石及鑽石評級證書以及鑽石深造證書。

 

陳文澤先生
營運總監

陳文澤先生為集團的營運總監,主要負責整體營運事宜,確保各部門運作流暢及作為保發珠寶首飾廠與各部門的橋樑。

 

陳偉雄先生
業務發展總監

陳偉雄先生為集團的業務發展總監,主要負責發展業務以及迪拜及附近地區的營運,監督保發珠寶迪拜分公司及保發集團國際控股(阿聯酋)有限公司的運作。

 

江佩芬女士
人力資源及行政總監

江佩芬女士為集團的人力資源及行政總監。江女士擁有香港樹仁大學工商管理證書及香港公開大學工商管理學士學位。

 

譚鎮華先生
首席財務官及公司秘書

譚鎮華先生,持有工商管理碩士學位,亦為香港會計師公會、澳洲會計師公會及新加坡特許會計師協會之會員。先生在審核、會計、稅務、投資銀行及公司秘書工作領域擁有逾20年經驗。

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Mr. Kan Kin Kwong
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director 
Mr. Kan is the Founder, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of our Group. He is mainly responsible for managing the overall operations of our Group and planning our business development and strategies, in particular, overseeing the business activities of our Group, supervising the operations and resources allocation of our Group and driving our Group to attain performance targets. Mr. Kan has over 30 years of experience in the fine jewellery industry. Currently, He is the first honorary president of the Hong Kong Gemstone Manufacturers’ Association, the 18th honorary president of the Hong Kong Jade Association, the vice president of the Hong Kong Gold and Silver Ornament Workers and Merchants General Union.

 

Ms. Shek Mei Chun
Executive Director
Ms. Shek is the Executive Director of our Group and mainly responsible for managing the sales operations of our Group, in particular, overseeing the sales activities of our Group, leading our sales team to attain sales targets and devising sales plans based on the varying demands and customer behaviors in different markets. Mrs. Kan has over 25 years of experience in the fine jewellery industry.

 

Mr. Chung Chi Keung
Executive Director
Mr. Chung is the Executive Director of our Group. He is mainly responsible for the management of our Group. Mr. Chung has over 30 years of experience in the accounting industry. He has a higher stage certificate for proficiency in accounting and a certificate of proficiency in cost accounting, both issued by the London Chamber of Commerce and Industry, respectively.

 

Mr. He Dingding
Non-executive Director
Mr. He is the Non-executive Director of our Group and mainly responsible for providing advice and participating in meetings of our Board in connection with matters requiring Directors’ consideration and/or approval. Mr. He graduated from Nanyang Technological University with a bachelor’s degree in civil engineering, he was awarded the CFA Charter by the CFA Institute in September 2006. He has more than 12 years of extensive experiences in capital markets, corporate finance, investment and finance through working in investment banks and advisory firms in Singapore and Hong Kong since 2005.

 

Mr. Fan Chor Ho
Independent Non-executive Director
Mr. Fan is the Independent Non-executive Director of our Group. Mr. Fan was made a Justice of the Peace in 1993. He awarded the Badge of Honour, Bronze Bauhinia Star and the Silver Bauhinia Star afterwards.

 

Mr. Li Cheuk Wai
Independent Non-executive Director
Mr. Li is the Independent Non-executive Director of our Group. Currently, Mr. Li is the senior partner of Li and Lai, a firm of solicitors in Hong Kong. He was admitted a solicitor of the High Court of Hong Kong in 2003 . He has a bachelor’s degree in social science from the Chinese University of Hong Kong, a bachelor’s degree in laws from the University of London and postgraduate certificate in laws issued by the University of Hong Kong. 

 

Mr. Wong Wai Keung Frederick
Independent Non-executive Director
Mr. Wong is the Independent Non-executive Director of our Group. Currently, Mr. Wong is a fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales. Mr. Wong has over 30 years of experience in accounting, finance, audit, tax and corporate finance with an international certified public accountant firm and listed companies in the United Kingdom, New Zealand, Hong Kong and Thailand. Mr. Wong has a master’s degree in electronic commerce from Edith Cowan University in Australia. 

 

mANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Ms. Chan Hoi Man
Sales Director
Ms. Chan is the Sales Director of our Group and mainly responsible for supervising sales team and marketing activities. Ms. Chan has a certificate of diamond and diamond grading and a diploma of graduate diamonds by the Gemological Institute of America.

 

Mr. Chan Man Chak Alan
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Chan is the Chief Operating Officer of our Group and mainly responsible for overall operational matters, in particular, ensuring the smooth operations of the various departments within our Group, liaising with Perfect Factory and the various departments within our Group. 

 

Mr. Chan Wai Hung
Business Development Director
Mr. Chan is the Business Development Director of our Group and mainly responsible for business development and operations in Dubai and its vicinity, in particular, overseeing the operations of HKP LLC (prior to its dissolution) and Perfect (UAE). 

 

Ms. Kong Pui Fun Pansy
Human Resources and Administrative Director
Ms. Kong is the Human Resources and Administrative Director of our Group and mainly responsible for human resources and administrative matters. Ms. Kong has a diploma in business administration by the Hong Kong Shue Yan University and a bachelor’s degree in business administration from the Open University of Hong Kong.

 

Mr. Tam Chun Wa
Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
Mr. Tam holds a master degree of business administration and is also a member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, CPA (Australia) and Institute of Singapore Chartered Ac count ants. Mr. Tam has more than 20 years of experience in the areas of auditing, accounting, tax, investment banking and company secretarial works.